HOE KUNNEN WE U HELPEN?

CONTACTGEGEVENS

InterClassics Maastricht

Duboisdomein 5a | 6229 GT | Maastricht

+31 (0)43 38 38 383

interclassics@mecc.nl

TEAM INTERCLASSICS

Erik Panis
Erik PanisDirecteur InterClassicse.panis@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94
Vojislav Miljanovic
Vojislav MiljanovicPR Duitsland: Algemene persvm@kam3.de
0170 – 2023239
Raymond Mingels
Raymond MingelsProduct Managerr.mingels@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42
Torsten Thönis
Torsten ThönisPR Duitsland: Vakperstt@detail-zeitgeist.de
+49 (0) 241-409599-0
Danielle Bronckers
Danielle BronckersMarketing Managerd.bronckers@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94
Niki Vaassen
Niki VaassenProject Managern.vaassen@mecc.nl
+31(0)6 22 39 03 97
Sheila Steenbakkers
Sheila SteenbakkersExhibition Servicess.steenbakkers@mecc.nl
31(0) 43 38 38 308
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Managerm.lardenoye@mecc.nl
+31(0)43 3 83 83 07

INTERCLASSICS BEURZEN

© 2017 MECC Maastricht