REGISTER?

InterClassics: The premiere classic car show of the Benelux

26th edition
Triple-A quality
Four days

FACTS & FIGURES


+300
Exhibitors



30.000
Visitors



Appealing automotive themes


Of the exhibitors would definitely or probably exhibit at the show again in 2018

Of the visitors stated that their objectives have been achieved

Of the exhibitors stated that their objectives have been achieved

Of the visitors said that they would either definitely or probably visit the show again in 2018 

TARRIFS INTERCLASSICS

€ 45

sale of classic cars and restoration firms
 
(incl. carpeting)

€ 33

for classic cars offered by private individuals

(incl. carpeting)

€ 29,50

for spare parts (old and new) and other products or services

(excl. carpeting)

€ 3

for club stands


(incl. carpeting)

€ 175

incl. stand construction / timber construction, floor covering, frieze panel and 2 kW electrical connection

Lighting

The use of lighting is compulsory at TopMobiel; professional lighting is available for an additional fee.
Please contact the organisation for further information

Partnering?

Partnerships TopMobiel Preview Night?
Please contact the organisation for further information

TEAM INTERCLASSICS

Erik Panis
Erik PanisManager InterClassicserik.panis@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Managermelvin.lardenoye@mecc.nl
+31(0)43 3 83 83 07
Raymond Mingels
Raymond MingelsProduct Managerraymond.mingels@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42
Kayleigh Heeregrave
Kayleigh HeeregraveExhibition Serviceskayleigh.heeregrave@mecc.nl
31(0) 43 38 38 308
Danielle Bronckers
Danielle BronckersMarketing Managerdanielle.bronckers@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94
Torsten Thönis
Torsten ThönisPR Duitsland: Vakperstt@detail-zeitgeist.de
+49 (0) 241-409599-0
Niki Vaassen
Niki VaassenProject Managerniki.vaassen@mecc.nl
+31(0)6 22 39 03 97